Jederzeit für Sie erreichbar.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Spies

Geschäftsführung

Ansprechpartner

Lukas Wolte

 

Projektanfragen & Marketing

09181 693-141
  09181 693-120

lukas.wolte@petry.ag

Michaela Zweck

 

Karriere & Ausbildung

09181 693-114
  09181 693-120

michaela.zweck@petry.ag

Thomas Schnobrich

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Klimatechnik

09181 693-146
  09181 693-120

thomas.schnobrich@petry.ag

Christian Baumer

 

Klimatechnik

09181 693-145
  09181 693-120

christian.baumer@petry.ag

Joseph Wolfsteiner

Wärmetechnik

09181 693-131
  09181 693-120

joseph.wolfsteiner@petry.ag

Thomas Hartl

Kältetechnik

09181 693-161
  09181 693-120

thomas.hartl@petry.ag

Norbert Nübler

MSR-Technik

09181 693-171
  09181 693-120

norbert.nuebler@petry.ag

Ewald Glaser

Service & Wartung

09181 693-152
  09181 693-120

ewald.glaser@petry.ag